Wyoming Board of Radiologic Technologists

Board Composition

The Board is empowered to provide for the licensure and regulations of Radiologic Technologists and Technicians practicing in Wyoming. There are five (5) seats on this Board. The service term for a Board member varies. The Board is required to meet four (4) times a year.

Appointment distribution: Three (3) Radiologic Technologists, One (1) person licensed or otherwise authorized to practice medicine in radiology, and One (1) public member.

If you are interested in serving on this or other boards, please visit the Governor's Web Site on Boards.

No Board member may speak on behalf of the entire Board. All questions should be submitted to the Board office and NOT to individual Board members.

The Wyoming Board of Radiologic Technologist Examiners is staffed through the Professional Licensing Boards Office, a division of A&I.

Members of the Board

Teri C. Bedwell, RT


Cheyenne Wyoming

Board Term: 9/14/12 through 6/30/20

Stephanie R. Hartley, RT

Evanston Wyoming

Board Term: 7/1/17 through 6/30/19

Mark Howshar, M.D.

Cheyenne, Wyoming

Board Term: 8/28/15 through 6/30/21

Thomas D. Kirk, Public Member

Cheyenne Wyoming

Board Term: 10/19/05 through 6/30/20

Tracie A. Soller, RT

Rock Springs Wyoming

Board Term: 9/14/12 through 6/30/20